Author Topic: New Peel Trident Owner + Lost Peel Trident, now found  (Read 16431 times)

Dom

• Just Starting
New Peel Trident Owner + Lost Peel Trident, now found
« on: July 16, 2010, 06:25:37 PM »
Hi , hopefully this will make more sense

I'm new to being a peel owner after recently picking up an original Trident that
was lost in a mates garden for 30 years.

It needs some tidying but I'm looking forward to getting it on the road.

Just joined the site for useful info and to touch bases withother  members.

richard

• Rich
  • Prolific Poster
  • Bond ,Gordon,Bruetsch
Re: New Peel Trident Owner + Lost Peel Trident, now found
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2010, 07:14:18 PM »
welcome friend !

cant help but sure that others will very soon

remember they're fun not high finance  :)
outside of a dog a book is mans best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read .Groucho Marx 1895-1977

lovelybubbly

• Occasional
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2010, 10:36:47 AM »
wow! That's quite something to' find' in a garden!! Not like strimming away and finding an old broom or washing line eh!  ;D

Good luck and try and get some pics on please.

Been off the forum for a while so hi to everyone.

marcus

• Prolific Poster
    • http://marcusdemowbray.wordpress.com/
« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2010, 08:27:08 AM »
Great find, welcome to the forum.
Just remember: as one door closes behind you, another slams in your face

richard

• Rich
  • Prolific Poster
  • Bond ,Gordon,Bruetsch
« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2010, 01:32:33 PM »
come on Dom lets see the photos  :)
outside of a dog a book is mans best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read .Groucho Marx 1895-1977

Jean

• Global Moderator
  • Prolific Poster
    • www.rumcars.org
« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2010, 07:18:32 PM »